play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Semington Cars Melksham

At Semington Cars Melksham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Semington Cars Melksham

Semington Cars Melksham
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and easy car purchase!

    By lauren A on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Contacted them by phone in the morning and was on my way to view a car that afternoon! Lovely guys, got picked up at the local train station and taken to their location, a lot of detail about the car was given, super easy to get on with! Took a test drive! Nothing was an inconvenience. Bought the car there and then, all official documents provided and even taxed on site for me :) would definitely recommend and use again!

    Reply from Semington Cars Melksham on 25/04/19

    Thank you very much for the kind review, we are pleased you found buying from us such a stress free process. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Buying Gof Estate

    By Wendy C on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car, Semington Cars delivered it to my house as well, Great service.

    Reply from Semington Cars Melksham on 30/01/19

    Thanks for the review Wendy, much appreciated.


  • 5

    My experience with semington cars

    By Emily M on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve had such a great experience with semington cars, the owner has been so helpful I had a problem with the car (no fault to garage) which was sorted by the garage quickly The garage have been so friendly and helpful and I couldn’t be more thankful for all there hard work! I would very much recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Barry C on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car from them. Extremely polite and helpful throughout my car purchase. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Semington Cars Melksham on 31/08/18

    Thank you for the kind review Barry, we pride ourselves on customer service and we are pleased you enjoyed your buying experience with us!


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service!!!

    By Amy M on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My daughter recently purchased her first car from Adrian at Semington Cars and he made the whole experience easy for her. It was great to have a dealer who was prepared to go the extra mile. We received brilliant service. Adrian was very knowledgeable, and not at all pushy, a pleasure to deal with. The vehicle was well prepared on collection. We would definitely recommend Semington Cars in Melksham!!

    Reply from Semington Cars Melksham on 12/07/18

    Thank you for the kind review. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Peter P on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have had a really I have had really good service from buying a car from Adrian at Semington Cars at Melksham.The vehicle was well prepared and it really is Great to have dealer who was prepare to go the extra mile for a disabled driver.

    Reply from Semington Cars Melksham on 12/07/18

    Thank you for taking time to leave a review Peter.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Matthew W on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, honest and thorough, made buying easy!


  • 5

    Excellant

    By Kim F on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We saw the car but as it was a few weeks until we wanted to collect it as a present for our daughters birthday they happily stored it for us. Adrian was so helpful and even searched out some insurance quotes for us as our daughter is just 17 and my husband was keen to buy another car (toyota) that was more expensive than the citroen we did buy. He advised us that the toyota would be very costly to insure. I appreciated his honesty and reliable advice and would recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Steven W on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Only garage I went to where I didn't feel pressured. Brilliant service and car.


  • 5

    Excellent service and experience!

    By Andrew S on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Adrian, I can highly recommend Semington Cars. He was very knowledgeable, and not at all pushy and a pleasure to deal with. Very happy with my Golf, came with a brand new M.o.t, couple of new tyres, and a valet. Decided to upgrade to the 12 month warranty too for peace of mind. I wouldn't hesitate in returning. Thankyou.


‹ Prev Next ›

Semington Cars Melksham

Telephone:
01225 707060

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Semington Cars Melksham

Address:
6a Avro Way,
Bowerhill Industrial Estate,
Melksham,
Wiltshire,
SN12 6TP