play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Semington Cars Melksham

At Semington Cars Melksham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Semington Cars Melksham

Semington Cars Melksham
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly customer service, and great car

    By Gareth N on 21 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from Newport to see an Audi A4. It was in as great condition as the photos and description showed. Also the owner was fantastic (Samantha i believe). She was very friendly, extremely polite and helpful. The test drive was perfect for trying out the car too. Couldn't resist but to buy the car on the day. Would definitely come back in future

    Reply from Semington Cars Melksham on 21/10/19

    Thank you for the kind review!, glad you had a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your purchase!


  • 5

    Car Purchase at Semington Cars

    By Aaron S on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly with no pressure or sales pitch that you usually get from main dealers. Brought a vehicle 18 months back, vehicle had a small niggle which was sorted quickly with no cost or fuss since then no problems. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Michael C on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had an excellent experience buying from the owner of this business. Great customer service, helpful, not pushy at all and honest. The car was fully prepared, checked out and MOT'd before sale. It's his own business and he clearly values his reputation and his customers. 'Would recommend Semington Cars, and will definitely use again when the time comes.


  • 5

    A happy experience at Semington Cars

    By Ron N on 12 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A used car dealer with a difference. Not all car dealers are the same, as was proved when I visited Semington Cars Melksham. Tucked away in at the end of a quiet road with a large compound able to cater easily for the used car stock and customer parking. They have their own workshop on site too. No bells and whistles, no banners proclaiming the unachievable, just the owner who, will sell you a car if you want one. No high pressure sales pitch here, he doesn't have to meet monthly sales targets, so can be very ameanable in his approach. If you don't want to buy, he won't call you back and offer a special deal. Browse the stock, I doubt you will be disappointed in what you see. See something you like? then ask the owner to sell it to you. He is quite knowlegable about what he has for sale and, can be quite generous with part exchange prices too. To summerise, Semington Cars Melksham, the dealer who is different. Oh, and my purchase, Pleased.

    Reply from Semington Cars Melksham on 12/07/18

    Thank you for the kind review, we are glad you found buying a car from us such a positive experience.


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing!!

    By Alice R on 27 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi TT yesterday. They were so helpful. Made sure I was 100% comfatable before putting down any deposit. Went through the service history with me. Very knowledgeable. Now I've got the Audi home, I love it!!! Have dealt with a lot of car dealerships and garages and I have to say they are by far the best!! Thank you so much for getting me back on the road again!

    Reply from Semington Cars Melksham on 12/07/18

    Thank you for taking time to leave such a positive review.


‹ Prev Next ›

Semington Cars Melksham

Telephone:
01225 707060

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Semington Cars Melksham

Address:
6a Avro Way,
Bowerhill Industrial Estate,
Melksham,
Wiltshire,
SN12 6TP